Sunday, December 23, 2018   
The wind for additional races was missing on the last day of the Palamos Christmas Race 2018.
After 6 races, Matteo Capurro/Matteo Puppo ITA were the clear winners in the 470 men ahead of Demange/Lepoutre FRA and Costa/Costa POR. The best women's team Luise and Helena Wanser GER finished on rank 14.
In the Finns, Milan Vujasinovic CRO was the winner ahead of Alejandro Muscat ESP and Joan Cardona ESP.
A GBR trio is on top of the Lasers Standard with Joseph Mullon GBR, Jordan Giles GBR and Ben Flowers GBR. In the men's Radials, Pirmin Sablatnig AUT is on the first place. The Radial women's victory went to Elena Vorobeva CRO.
In the largest fleet, the 420s, Sophie Steinlein/Jonas Royla GER finished first closely followed by Sposato/Centrone ITA one point behind and Sepe/Citillo ITA.
All ranking lists and the final report.
loading content
470, Finn, Laser Standard & Radial, 420 - Christmas Race - Palamos ESP

Tuesday, 18. December 2018– Saturday, 22. December 2018


« Back

loading content
loading content